Ingrid Lellerly from Scrunch Mississippi writes Dear Hugh: I’ve been watching Wheel of Fortune….. and I’d like to buy a vowel. Do you have any for sale?

.

From Hugh

.

Howdy Ingrid…………..Actually I don’t have any vowels for sale write now. However I do know an old farmer friend of mine who has Two “E”s …two ” I”s  and an “O”……….He was using em in a song that ended with  E ….  I…..  E….. I….. O.  But the song was pulled from the radio rotation last week due to lack of interest. So the ” E”s and “I”s are freed up to bee used elsewhere……or sold at auction.

.

Mr. McDonald is wanting 400 bucks for the “E”s and  250 for the pair of “I”s…………………..The “O” he has decided to will to his third cousin Elmo.

.

Contact him at 4845756362838495060694894837372637485
.


Leave a Reply

