Randy Winger from Eency Wisconsin writes Dear Hugh: Due to an oversight on my part,….I have overlooked something. …..and thusly, find myself in a situation. Due to failing to pay attention to labels, I have inadvertantly washed my hair with germicidal hand cleaner gel. What are the repercussions of using this product in a manner that is inconsistent with it’s labeling. Is this a violation of federal law in the jurisdiction in which live….?

 

From Hughy’

,

Well,…………I’m just so impressed with your use of the word “repercussions”………..Let me regain my usual analyticalistic thought process.

.

Clearly, you have DONE IT NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!………….What on earth were you thinking? You had the whole situation in the palm of your hand………….And then got yourself into a hair-raising mess……………………..Let’s go on ahead…………….with this discussion………

.

You now have killed 99.9% of all the germs on your scalp. What does this mean? I’ll tell you what it means. It means that the .1% germs that are left…are some reallllllll dooooooooooooozies. …and they are free to roam about at will,…because YOU killed off all the others….This whole scenario is so disturbing that I can’t even talk about it anymore….

.

Let’s be mower careful out there.

.


Leave a Reply

