Walleen Shump from Crunch Georgia writes Dear Hugh….I saw your post a few weeks back about TUBAS…….and OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOoooooo the good memories it brought back from the past….(which is where most of my memories come from)…..But I’m not gonna bore you with all that…..It meant so much to me…..I really cant talk about it without getting choked up…My question has nothing to do with that.. ..Here’s the deal Hughy, I need to know where my remote control is to my wifes hair rollers…..Where do you think I might look? .

 

From Hughy:

.

Well……………….I think you might look in a lot of places. But!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You will only find it in one………..What is she gonna do until you find it………Please tell me she isn’t gonna have to reach over and flip the switch on the unit…..OHHHHHHHHHHH the hughmanity of it all!!!!



Leave a Reply

