Otho Yingler from Rigglensham Scotland writes in today and says….Dear Hughbert: My Yorkie jumped up in my lap and onto my desktop computer’s keyboard ……..I thought I got him off quickly enough……But, three days later, I received two sets of Ginsu Knives and a full set of vintage rock carving chisels from a thrift store in Tibet. It seems that little Fido may have hit more keys than I thought. What now……?

.

Yes…..This stuff does happen from time to time to time to time………

.

The solution is simple……Get an encryptionerizationalism on your E Bay account………..Studies have shown that the average Yorkie can only remember FOUR consecutive digits……SO MAKE IT A LONG PASSWORD…………

,

Then simply take a few daze to work on learning to carve vague likenesses of people who contributed something to society……..into the nearest mountain top………….Or add my face to Mt Rushmore……..Why knot add a confused looking average guy to the bunch of fellers already up there….?



Leave a Reply

