Little Mikey Ratslinger from Tuscumby Alabama writes on this Thanksgiving Eve…Dear Mr Hughy: I just got a spanking for telling my mommy that I was thankful for all that I have learned from you. My hindquarters are sore and she made me say I was sorry for reading your posts. I’m gonna have to unsubscribe and my heart is broken. However she says I can have an old phone book to read. Goodbye ye ole giver of information!!!!!!!! I bid thee Adieu….and adieu……

.

From Hugh

.

Hey Mikey: I’m so thankful for your support over your whole life up till now. (all three years) You have wisely chosen to obey your mommy. …….

In time she will learn to appreciate the gems of knowledge that I freely cast out to the yearning masses. But be patient. And do what your mommy says.

  .

In times of crisis you can always mention H.A.S. as a possible solution. But do it from a distance.

Right now: Just be thinking of ALL the great things you have to be thankful for…..There are sooooooooooooooooooooooooo many many wonderful blessings !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

