Vernon Grierely from Edenbraggel Scotland writes…Dear Hugh: You have addressed so many issues recently that my head is sppinnnnnnnniiiiiing…….Even with all the varied subject matter….Your advice and counsel and stuff you say is consistent. So consistent. CONSISTENTLY WRONG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! How can you be so utterly uninformed on so many things.? .

 

From Hugh.

.

Howdy Vern…..

.

It’s very simple………………..All I don’t do is ……….I don’t read most things that I can get my hands on…….For example: If I see a magazine laying on a waiting room table that has an article in it that Im interested in…..I SIMPLY DONT READ IT.

.

Utilizing this technique…………I have saved a grate deal of time……AND prepared myself to do this blog…If I actually knew squat about this stuff….. What good would it be……..?


Leave a Reply

