Archive for July 18th, 2014

Ernaline Shivvleman from Padhughca Kentucky writes…..Dear Hugh…..”Hi I’m Ernaline Shivvleman from Padhughca Kentucky and I’m writing to you because I can. I really don’t have a question. I just wanted to prove to my cousin Linnie Mae that I could get through your screening system and bother you with this. .

From Hugh

.

Ernaline. Earnaline. Eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaarrrrrnnnnnalinnnnnnnneeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee. What on earth do you thank you are duin. You apparently don’t know WHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOM you are with dealing. (Still couldn’t end on a preposition.)

.

I have instructed my staff 760 folks (who all just left to go out to eat together at Mexican spaghetti place)…..To put you on PROBATION for 20 years here at H.A.S……………YOU”VE DONE IT NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!……………

.

I am so dissappointerized in you for this. What wood drive you to such lunacy Ernaline? Have you gotten into to some bad M&M’s or spoiled Snickers bars…..Are you ill…….?  But you’ve done it now…..Shocking. Simply Shocking.

.