Little “Stinky” Wellman from Tidbit Tennessee writes….dear Hugh: I love to tune the radio….then listen to one song….and tune it to another station repeatedly and endlessly following the same procedure…..What is wrong with me?

 

From Hugh

.

Well Stinky………….This is bizarre….And TRUST ME……Bizarre is something I’m with familiar. (Couldn’t end on a prepostition)….

.

I have done some research on this quirk and ,……..as best I can tell, you are RADIO ACTIVE………..It is similar to being hypoactive……or retro active……..but there is no cure or treatment available…..or that you can get.

.

So just tune to good stuff…..and enjoy it…….You’ll have to replace your radio dial fairly often…..But arent you glad you use dials…? Don’t you wish everyone did…..? (FOR You young people out there….that is a reference to an old soap commercial from back in the seventies……..) I hope I don’t have to keep explaining this stuff…..


Leave a Reply

