Worthington Schlepply from Linguirstershireshire France writes….dear Hughdeaux: I am concerned that I have not gotten a good grasp of the proper conjugation of the word “TEXT”……What, indeed, ole Chap, is the passed tents of the noun “text”??????? .

 

From Hughdeaux

.

Well Worth ole buddy ole pal………………….You are at the write place four linguistical quandaries.

.

As is the case with most nowns……The proper conjugationalism is indeed a challenge. And yet, we hear at H.A.S. handle this with the grace of a gazelle bounding across the open tundra (or nearest mall parking lot)…………….

.

The  standard linguistic pattern of proper English usage is as follows………I text. ……..I will text……I did text……I would text….I shall have text…..I should have text……I might have texted….I know I did texted…..

.

You know i texted…..She knew you would have texted if you hadnt run out of data on your plan, He couldnt have text because he was in a dead zone.

.

They text…We text….We all shall have texted…….and it will continue to cost a substantial amount per month to have texted.



Leave a Reply

