Tolbert Sheffield from Lithuania writes….Dear Hugh ……I want to start a PERFORATION business specializing in spiral notebooks and sweepstakes entry forms . My wife says my reasoning is full of holes. What should I say to her?

From Hughy

.

Tolbert. After they

let you out of the facility,

………..You

promised

me that you would not

try this stuff at home.

But here you go again.

Sooooooooooooooooo……Thusly.,,,,

I am placing you on probation for a period , equal to…but not less than or more than, the number of days that you were in the facility.

.

So there…………..Im keeping a close eye on you…..for signs of further deterioration.



Leave a Reply

