From Hugh

.

“Equitable solution to the scenario”……You sure do have an unusual vocabhughlary for a THREE YEAR OLD CRUMB CRUSHER. You must be reading my posts regularly!!!!!!!!. Trust me my son. I won’t lead you astraaae.

.

Now to the isshugh at hand………..Frist of all , Stop hiding behind the fridge. There could be arachnid -type brown recleeses crawling around back there. Thirdly, Yes. The “bucket deal” is about all you can hope for ..you little munchkin. You’ve got no leveraging power here……Plus your mommy’s got the bucket. You better get it while you can.

.

Do like I did……..Put on the googles and stick your head in the bucket (filled with water)……Do this repeatedly and over and over. Make gurgliiiing sounds and move your arms like you are swimming……You will end up with water in your ears just like when you do the real swimming bit. Once the water is in your ears…..You no longer have to submerge your cranium. Simply walk around and it will still sound like you are swimming.

.

Then sit down and write me a thankhugh card for making your life better.

