…..

From Old Nostalgic Analgesic Hugh…

.

Well……………… Twas the night before

Christmas hear at Hugh’s Answering Service…..

And All through the house……

There is a CREATURE STIRRING……

In fact

I think it’s a MOUSE.

….

.

Yes…………….. I know its a mouse…….

(Or at least it WAS.) Its hard to tell for

sure at this point.)

.

Now look hear you little munchkin,.

….GET OUT FROM UNDER THAT BED

…. HOW ON EARF is Yo momma

gonna surprise you with a new baby rhinoceros

….IF YOU KEEP SNOOPING AROUND>>>>>?

.

Hear’s one of the favorite things that I don’t remember

from back when I was  in my youth….around 34 years old.

A Christmas non-recollection:

I don’t remember how back in the late 1980’s

I would to beg my 103 year old great Aunt

…. Zelma Thurgood from Buzzard Burp North Carolina …
…..to let me sit on her knee for her to read me Charles

Dickens Latest literary rambling….. or an excerpt from

“Give Peas a Chance” by Alexuvard W. Chycleavshy.

She was so so gifted at reading a good story…

(Even though she only spoke Latin.)

I’d whine and plead…… But she never would do it…..

.

Of course, I WAS 34 years old…and weighed 189 pounds.

.

wpid-Possum-on-head-with-Cheese.jpg

