My credentials are either above or below reproach….Im knot sure whitch………..Because they are non-existent. The fact that I don’t have any knowledge of the subjects at hand is what qualifies me to deal with this sort of thing.

.

I have a more thorough and consistent lack of imformation running through my head than most people ever don’t dream of. I can sit in a room full of empty chairs with no people in em…….and just have a big ole time . …..This freedom from knowing about useless stuff is an excellent way to be unbound from details that confuse the issue.

.

Hear at Hugh’s Answering Service……..We provide mower absolutely baloney per square inch than you will here in most situations….(with a rare few exceptions).    …………

.

H.A.S…………………………..You can’t count on us…..And you know it……At least we are consistent.

