The Trial finally came up on this awful situation….and I thought I would reshare to update each on you on the initiial details….. It is important as you well know, to understand each case fully in order to render a fair assessment …..especially when there are pigs involved.
Hugh

Hugh's Answering Service (H.A.S.)

.

From ole Hughy (aka Hughbert)

.

Howdy Mr. Legal representative…….. Yes…..i would be willing to preside over this historic scenario…….And I will do so with a fair mind.  I will be going to the FAIR the day before…….Since this is a State Trial…..I will go to the State Fair…….just to make sure…..

.

NOW.

.

Though I will certainly have no preconceptions……, I think the Swine are all guilty. All bovines that are hauled into court are guilty of  making pigs of themselves. And as such, should be with dealt. ( I couldnt end on a preposition…..My mommy might see it ::: she gradjiated colege)



View original post

