From Hugh

 

.

 

Well………….I’m hesitant to address these types of stories. I’ve done a great deal to try to keep my heroic adventures secret.

 

.

 

……………But, since this one is already out……………………………Yes, It is true. WITH NO REGARD FOR MY personal safety, I plunged headlong into a column of pincer beetles……Flailing and slashing with the toothbrush. A jab here. A ruthless slash there. Beetlejuice flying here ………AND THERE.

 

.

 

There were moments when I was overwhelmed and felt defeated……But then I remembered my readers here at H.A.S…….I new ya’ll kneaded me desperately. Sooooooooooooooo, when the ships were down……I reached deep inside for what it takes to go on. (Plus I remembered I had some glue traps , two Fractionaraial Bug Buster Grenades…..and a year -old discounted bentup can of RAID)

 

.

 

Onlookers swooned in amazement as I darted left…then darted write…..Ducking and dodging with the svelt grace and debonair of a gazelle on the open plane.

 

I tryed to minimize the apparent peril and make it appear as if it was nothing. Saving villages is just part of a day at the office for the CEO of a megolithic Answering Service. I’m sorry this story ever got out………

