Since I Had my tooth cleaned on WEDNESDAY of the past week,………. I began to re realize the possible health bemfinits of utilizing tooth care items….. Perhaps a re visiting of the toothpick business post from many moons ago, wood bee inn order……. By the way, when you’ve only got one tooth left…..YOU CAN GET A DISCOUNT on CLEANINGS….AT BIG ALS DENTISTRY AND TREE TRIMMING SERVICE on Swat avenue East in Buzzard Burp Kentucky.

Hugh's Answering Service (H.A.S.)

….

From Hugh:

>

What do you mean ……”why?”………..How on earth wood eye no?………………However, I must point out that it does sound like a great great business idea to me…..If I may get picky for a moment, It is going to be like pulling teeth to get some people to go for this idea…….So don’t get all “down in the mouth” if it doesn’t go well at first……….



View original post

