Wellllll………..From Hughy

.

Frankly,….I should knot

have to explain

such obvi

ous issues.

But because I’m the

kind of kind guy kind that I am,

I shall inlighten you forthwith….

and hitherto.

.

Tuba players make tooooooo much racket.

Even when they are in tune.

It is what it is….

And I entind to put a St Opp to it…..

.

Conversely, Liberrians Dont make enough racket….

They are too quiet…and indeed seek to snuff out

the sounds of others by incessant shusshing.

.

Thusly, we find the correlation between the to is the

EXTREMES

in relation to the relation between

SOUND AND LIFE.

.

Imagine a world without

TUBA PLAYERS OR LIBERRIANS

running loose on the extremes.

.

And thank me for taking a stand.

 

ALSO …be especially wary of Liberrians

that PLAY TUBAS………..PERILOUS TIMES TWO.

