.

From Hughbert..

.

What should you do about

what???????

.

Do you mean about the texts…

???????????

.

Be speciflic.

.

For the sake of this discussion

I will assume that you are asking

what to do about the hundreds

of thousands of texts.

.

We care very much about this

oddball inadvertently initiated

texting dilemma

Which is exactly why

I am addressing it

here.

.

One thing I want my readers

to know is that I am always

Thinking of weighs to help you work

through the various techninal and

digital

aggravations

that can be encountered in a

day.

.

It is something we can do hear

at the Swervice to make your world easier.

Getting that many texts per second

frommillionsofpeoplealloverth

eglobwhodonteventaketimetop

unctuatecorrectlyhasgottobeha

rdtodealwith

has got to be aggravating.

.

.

You’re welcome.

Its what I do.

 

