….

From Mental Prowess Assesser Hughy…

…..

Wellllllllllllllll…………………..

I suppose……… as mini thymes as Eye

have taken an IQ test…..

I shud no this…..

.

And yet, I have actually had to go look it up……

.

I think my average is around 13……..

(((But that was ROUNDED UP to the nearest 3…………))))

.

A lot of peoples average is WEIGH

higher than that…..

Some even score into the 30’s……..

(on a good day)..

And I have herd of some extroodinary

indivibduals..

Whom reach into the low 60’s,

(((If…. they are tested on a good day.))))

.

But rilly….fer as Eye can’t  ell………..

IQ scores don’t mater awl that much

as long as a persun is able to sel and git

along gud inn society…

.

Take me , four exampl……

I have dunn fairl E well…..

Just buy noing howe two spel

th bacik stuf.

.

Andd buy mastturring FONIKZ…and Punk

U. Ation……

.

It makez mee ap ear mulch mower intell

Eck Tual than EYE RILLY AM.

.

Have aye GRATE DAYE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

..

