.

Howdy from Hughy

.

Thanks so much for your interest in

locating the honest truth on this issue!

.

I didnt write the fifth amendment

that, unfortunately allows some

public servants to evade

accountablility to those to whom they are responsible…….

I didnt do it……..!!!!!!!

.

I do know who did it…………

But I aint tellin…….

.

I ain’t tellin, for the simple reason

that I figger I can get away with

not telling.

I’m not even gonna plead

any amendments.

.

I am proposing a new HUGHY AMENDMENT….

Which will read as follows…..

.

“KNOW ALL MEN BY THESE PRESENTS,

HARK, YO,

AND HERETOFOUR,

PERADVENTURE,

VOID WHERE PROHIBITED…

I SHALL NOT HAVE TO TELL

SQUAT THAT WILL INCONVENIENCE ME

INN ANY WEIGH,

AND I CAN ALWAYS SAY I DON’T REMEMBER

NO MATTER WHAT THE QUESTIONS ARE

AND AS A BONUS, I WANT A NEW BRIDGE

BUILT TO MY FARM IN FROG SQUAT.

PLUS THIS ADDENDUM……SUBSECTION A34e2@Qeutbdksj-&7

I WANT A NEW SPA BUILT ON MY FARM IN FROG SQUAT.

AND I WANT OTHER PEOPLE TO PAY FOR IT….

AND I RESERVE THE WRITE TO ACT

AS IF I HAD NO

THING TO DO WIFF IT.

.

That sounds reasonable tomb ee.

.

