.

From Feline expert Hughy

.

Howdy Sam………

.

Yes ….I can tell you about some of em…..

Would you like for me to do sew?

.

Ok, I will………….

.

One of the tricks I trained my dogs

to not do ….

is to fetch the paper..

The reason I did this was to keep

from having to read the paper,…

Cause I dont have time to read it (except ONLINE),

and they keep piling up on the front steps

if I dont train the dog not to get em.

.

They way I did this was to whack em over the head

with a rolled up Swiffer Lint Cloth

any time they brought me a paper.

Instead of fetching the paper,

I have trained them to fetch loose change

and dollars bills from parking lots and

under bleachers at football stadiums.

.

I also trained my mutts not to ROLL OVER.

There is nothing worse than four dachshunds

ROLLING through the house for no reason.

.

Yes………….I put the same picture in here twice…..

The reason I did it is simply because I could.

And nobody could stop me in time to avoid it..

 

