.

Well Fred….

.

What’s the differnce?

.

Either weigh you are gonna be exposed

to some of the most absurd garbage that

the world has ever foisted upon humanity.

.

So I say, Stick with us here at H.A.S…..

.

Even though the odds of learning anything

worthwhile here are perty low….

The odds in the other case are even better.

HOLD IT…. You thought I was going to say “even WORSE”…..

I did that just to throw off your brain cells momentarily…

.

.

.

.

And I am now saying …

“THEY ARE EVEN WORSE”.

.

As of today, I am 55 years old…..

IF MY MOTHER REMEMBERS THE

DATE CORRECTLY….

.

The concentration of sheer, unmitigated

lunacy

in this old world is more dense

than I can recall at any time in

my brief lifespan…

.

SO WHY NOT JUST STICK WITH US

HERE AT H>A>S>

If you’re gonna be exposed to

utter nonscents..

It might as well be here for

FREE…..

.

At least I’m informing everybody

UP FRONT that this is NONCENTS.

.

 

