.

Howdy Mumflid………or whatever your name was…

.

THAT IS ONE OF THE MOST

UTTERLY ABSURD

THINGS I HAVE EVER HERDED.

.

Not only do I not admire your efforts….

I think you are simply an attention seeker

whom really doesnt

do much of anything accept sit around

harrassing web page developers

who are looking for the “ANY” key.

.

I myself have looked for the “ANY” key…..

I see “START”….”DELETE”……..

BACKSPACE”…

But nothing marked “ANY”….

.

When I first heard this joke on August

the 13th of 2003…..I thought it was funny.

That is no longer the case…..

So , frankly, I have know ideer

why I brought it up.

.

If you have any ideer why I brought it up

please feel free to not write me

at the following address.

Because I don’t live there.

/

Dear Ole Hughy

1110 Pleasant Creep Circle

Buzzard Burp Colorado

24365

.

