From Old Hughbert…..

.

Howdy Cecelia…..

I hope you get yourself calmed down…

and give your husband a brake.

.

And if you don’t……….

I’m not gonna give you a straight answer…….

.

Wellllllllll…I’m weighting…..

.

Ok…. Now……….

I suppose you are reffferrring to

the song from a few yeers back.

In which this crucial inquiry was

made over and over… ad nauseum,..

.

Actually, It was discovered almost immediately….

WHO Let the dogs out….

But the answer was not disseminated widely…..

Which explains why you were

apparently unaware of it…

…On the other hand, what do you expect em to do…
CALL YOU UP PERSONALLY….?

.

But I digress….

The question that remains unanswered,

is WHERE did they let the dogs out??…

Because the dogs have been missing

ever cents then……

But NOBODY ever asks that.

So much apathy out there.

.

