….From Bovine expert Hughy

.

Trust me on this stuff Wanda….

I have eaten enough cows to know

about moo critter issues.

.

Now look…………..

We all know that Horses can be led to water.

But not maid to drink.

So I dont’ know why you brought that up…

and I certainly don’t know why I just repeated it.

BECAUSE IT GOES WITHOUT SAYING.

Although it didnt in this priticular case.

.

Bovines, however are an entirely

differnt animal.

Which, you have probably knowticed.

.

Let’s milk this topic for all its worf.

COWS CAN BE LED TO WATER AND

MADE TO SWALLOW THE LIQUID.

.

Thusly, it is what it is …

and you just as well trust me….

and stop being mad.

I dont care if my advice to

adopt a pet penguin is

reaking havoc in your life.

You should have knowed

I was kidding.

.

