From Aunty bertha…..

.

Welllll wellll wellll………….

Ole Hughy!!!!!!!!!!!

Looks like you are having to write in to

YOUR OWN ANSWERING SERVICE…

.

And I must say to my dear nephhugh…that there is

no level of nutrition that is going to help your brain

function normally. Or “normally function”

(as the case may be.)

.

But……It will help if you eat a lot of

KUMQUATS……

They dont have much vitamin “Q”…

But you’ll get a kick out of saying the word

“Kumquat”

over and over……

.

You may Also try vitamin

“I” and vitamin “Q” Supplements….

Raising your I Q levels will be

partricularly useful…..

Often you can get you I Q’s levels tested

….. but dont go to a Dr’s office.

they cant do it there.

(For whom nose what reason.)

.

By the way…get yourself back here…we’ve got questions to answer….

And I cant sit here all day with this stuff….I gotta set out some Mater plants.

