.

Howdy from ______________

.

Welll welll welllll………

I see we have another question asker whom

is seeking to remain unanimous…..

.

But, you aren’t foolin me ole gal………..

Our research shows that you are a LIBERRIAN in

Saskatchuwan Albert Ontario.

And a background check shows that you once

bought some sandstone and took it for granite.

.

(I keep telling ya’ll…….Don’t be snarling your nose at me…

You know whats gonna happen when you click on this silly stuff.)))))

.

But , even though I know whom you are….

I can still answer your querstion…

.

Because that’sw hat we do hear at the Service….

We try very hard, inspite of where or who you are to share the desperately needded knowledge with others that desperately need it which is why they rote in in the first place….

.

And we appreciate it so much….

And we never want to take your

kind support for  sandstone….

(or granite).

.

Thanks so so so so so much for writing inn…….

Have a good day……..

.

Incincerely,

Hughy

 

