.

From Common Scents Hughbert…….

.

Well Well Wanda,

we wondered when words

from you would waft across the

internet to our servers again….

And OHHHHHHHHHHHHH,

the questions you come with up!!!!!!!!!!!!!

!!!!!!! ( I couldn’t end on “WITH”…because

I think it’s a preposition…and Libbrarians

might digitally shusssssssh me)

.

NO YOU CAN”T USE A “UNIVERSAL REMOTE”

TO CONTROL THE UNIVERSE.

.

Are you kiiiiiiiddddding me?…..

The hole solar system would be out of

whack because Little Timmy Turnbuckle

pointed the remote at the sun and pushed

fast forward.

.

Let’s get reel here……

Some of you out there are coming up with some of the most out rageous questions I have ever in my life heard OF .

.

OF OF OF OF OF OF OF OF OF.

But I will say this……..

I know of a case where Beverly Cradgrass

pointed her universal remote at the

neighbors dog and pushed MUTE……

The dog never made a sound…

even when the mailman said

Nah Nyah…. Nyah Nah Nah….

Nahhhhhhhh….right in his face.

.

.

