.

From odd Hughbert

.

Howdy Chalmyee……..!

.

Wellllllllllll………frankly, I’m surprised

that there is so much interest from one

person in this regard.

Because it’s udderly absurd and means

essentially nothing to anyone ..including

my Dachshund, who loves me more than

any living being. ..(and understandlandably so…

Cents I feed the little rascal…….))))))))))))

.

I didnt have any other odd jobs………. BUT….

But…… But……….

My Second cousin Mando Leggerly….had some

perty weird employment opportunities…………

.

Sadly, He was once the Sole and

Single Sesame Seed Sorter for

Sibley’s Souse House in Syracuse.

They made souse meat and sprinkled on ly the best

Sesame seeds across the top of

each wad of Souse….before it was shipped to

South Cincinnati.

.

If any of you had any odd jobs……

please feelf Ree to let me know……..

.

Well Im off to Shooooooooooooooooo some horses……

SHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!! SHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!

.

