.

From old whistle blower Hughbert

.

Wellllllllllllllllllllll…….wellllllllllllllll…

this is indeed a breath of fresh air….

Finally, a question relating to those

whom create music with the strategic

movement of

atmospheric quantities….from the

chomping area of the cranium…..

.

Weave ben waiting for this for some time now……

.

My guess is that the level of surprise

was similar to that experienced by the

individual whom discovered

Popcorm.

Yes……….I hit the “m” key instead of the “n” key on

Popcorm…….

But I didnt want to go back and fix it.

.

Do not jump on me about that……..Just don’t even start.

Many of these discovery type folks were

quite surprised by their discoveries….

since the stuff they discovered was something

they had never really gnown about befour..

.

Yes…… I put a ‘G’ instead of a “k” for the silent letter

in “Known”

.

BUT LOOK……. IT’S SILENT….!!!!!

What differnce does it make. You cant here it anyhow…

Gimme a brake hear……

.

